Kontakta oss

info@mirgruppen.se

Adress:

Turbingatan 12-14

598 40 Vimmerby

Lars Lätt

Teknisk chef

lars@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 53 070-537 02 50
Anders Nyström

Projektsäljare

anders@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 54 070-659 40 27
Fredrik Wester

Projektsäljare

fredrik.wester@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 87 070-256 94 94
Fredrik Hammarqvist

Innesäljare

fredrik@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 82
Claes-Håkan Nilsson

Projektledare/Kvalitetsansvarig

claes-hakan@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 80 070-395 87 45
Oscar Rydersten

Projektledare

oscar@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 59 076-131 04 33
Daniel Strömberg

Projektledare

daniel@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 84 072-212 60 65
Torbjörn Sallander

Projektledare

tobbe@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 56 070-688 68 72
Ronny Lennartsson

Produktionschef

ronny@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 55 070-342 36 84
Jörgen Carlsson

Arbetsledare PVC

jorgen@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 83
Ola Österman

Arbetsledare Aluminium

ola@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 58
Ann-Sofie Olsson

Personal/ekonomi

ann-sofie@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 52
Marie Widerberg

Administration

marie@mirgruppen.se 0492-795 57

Vad är bäst för dig?

Låt oss kontakta dig så hittar vi den bästa lösningen för dig.

Namn:
Mailadress:
Telefon:
Meddelande:
Skicka